Categories eventbrite

2 posts

Auto Added by WPeMatico

Copy paste programmers

4 months into lockdown, Eventbrite CEO Julia Hartz sees ‘exciting signs of recovery’

“Eventbrite is in the unique club that nobody wants to be in,” says CEO and co-founder Julia Hartz. “Which is the first affected and one of the most directly affected businesses of the COVID-19 era.” Hartz, who co-founded the company with her husband Kevin Hartz and Renaud Visage, joined ExtraCrunch […]

Copy paste programmers

Join Eventbrite CEO Julia Hartz for a live Q&A: June 11 at 3 pm EST/Noon PDT/7 pm GMT

One of the earliest disruptions created by the novel coronavirus manifested in the form of event cancellations. Some of the world’s biggest tech conferences, like F8 and Google NEXT, got postponed and others turned to digital options to still connect. Even Disrupt is going digital this year. It is an […]