Categories Delete for Everyone

2 posts

Auto Added by WPeMatico

Deleted messages on WhatsApp can still be read using notification log

WhatsApp’s “Delete for everyone” feature ineffective, as recipients can still read it via notification log WhatsApp users were elated when the instant messaging application service announced the “Delete for everyone” message option couple of weeks ago. The new message recall feature called “Delete for everyone (or Delete for me)” in […]

WhatsApp finally lets you recall messages sent by mistake for all users

You can now use unsend feature to delete embarrassing messages on WhatsApp Finally, the wait for WhatsApp users is over, as the popular messaging service has introduced a new function that allows the option of deleting messages sent by mistake to save you from those face palm or embarrassing moments. […]